Contact information for departments.                                                                        Church Phone 803-385-3752
Senior Pastor
  • Pastor Harold Harris                           preacher_60964@yahoo.com
Ministerial Staff
  • Minister Juanita Douglas - Associate Minister                           jdouglas@cedargrovebc.org
  • Evangalist Libby Cathcart - Associate Minister                          lcathcart@cedargrovebc.org
  • Minister Albert Mickles - Associate Minister                              amickles@cedargrovebc.org
Office Staff
  • Financial Assistant -    Sis. Nellie Hemphill                                nhemphill@cedargrovebc.org
  • Pastor's Assistant  -   Sis.Debbie Brown                                   dbrown@cedargrovebc.org
  • Church Secretary - Sis. Jacqueline Patton                                jpatton@cedargrovebc.org
Deacon/Trustee Ministry
  • John Dickerson - Deacon Chairman                                         deacons@cedargrovebc.org    
  • Lawrence Wherry - Trustee Chairman                                      trustee@cedargrovebc.org
Youth Department
  • Jovanda Dickerson - Director                                                    youth@cedargrovebc.org
College Ministry
  • Jovanda Dickerson - Director                                                   jdickerson@cedargrovebc.org
Media Ministry
  • Lawrence Brown - Media Director                                            lbrown@cedargrovebc.org
  • Crystal Brown - Web Developer                                                cbrown@cedargrovebc.org